Splash #1606 East
2 BR | 2 Full Baths | Sleeps 6 | Ocean View
Where you'll be
Relax and enjoy the view while sipping your morning cup of coffee, or unwind at the end of an adventurous day at the beach while watching the sunset over the horizon. Delight in additional amenities such as a full kitchen decked out with granite countertops, free wireless internet, and a washer and dryer in your accommodations. Sleep peacefully in the primary bedroom while the others rest easily in the second bedroom. The spacious living room provides extra sleeping accommodations for friends and family members.
After spending some time at the beach, take a dip in one of the three community pools. Lounge in the sun while the kids play on the children’s splash pad or kick back and float down the lazy river. Enjoy other resort amenities, including community barbecue grills and an on-site workout facility. Delight in a fun-filled adventure to the Gulf Coast and explore all that Panama City Beach has to offer.
Clean Coverlet Program: This property provides fresh and clean bed linens, including comforters and coverlets, laundered prior to every check-in.
Where you'll sleep
Bedroom #1King Bed (s)
Bedroom #2Twin Bed (s) Twin Bed (s)
Living RoomSleeper Sofa (s) - Queen
Reviews and guest comments are collected from verified guests that have filled out a survey regarding their stay or provided a review via a third party booking site.
Verified Guest Comment
This property will do if there's nothing else available, but it needs a deep cleaning and some updating. Dryer was broken our entire stay, master TV glitched the entire time. Customer service is sub par and spotty in response. We were promised extra towels since all ours were wet and the dryer didn't work. I had to repeatedly request them and didn't get them until after lunch. This was definitely not the kind of experience we are used to. We were offered nothing for all our inconveniences. There really isn't much attention to detail and not much concern for inconveniences for the customer. I have rented through other companies in PCB and they are far superior to the service I received here. Was repeatedly told "they were sorry" for the inconveniences, but yet nothing was done to help make up for it or that things were delivered as promised.
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your stay with us fell short of expectations. We here at Southern strive to make every guest's stay as pleasant as possible. I do see that you called into our 24/7 Guest Services Team the day after your arrival to report that the TV seemed to be glitching, the fan needed to be cleaned better, and there was a cabinet that needed to be repaired. We sent someone out that same day to address quickly so you could enjoy the rest of your time with us. The next day our team got another call that the dryer was not working well. Our Property Manager sent a vendor over to check it out and reported that the heating element was no longer working. We then communicated this to your party and offered to have your things laundered or pay for this service. Seems that your party declined this offer. We apologize that you feel these minor issues affected your entire stay with us and hope you find it in your heart to provide us with another opportunity to regain your patronage. – Your Southern Team
Important things to know
- 30+ Days Prior to Arrival, 30% is due at the time of Booking.
- Within 29 Days Prior to Arrival, 100% is due at the time of Booking.
- Arrival window within 14 days or less, all payments are non-refundable.
- Arrival window within 15 to 30 days, a partial refund of 50% less our service fee, travel insurance premium, and applicable taxes will be provided.
- Arrival window within 31 days or more a full refund less our service fee, travel insurance premium, and applicable taxes will be provided.